Juneteenth Day Observance

Dr. Jerry Stinner

Dean of the College of Science and Math


Eucalyptus Hall 2130
18111 Nordhoff Street,
Northridge, CA 91330-8238

Phone: (818) 677-2004

Send email

About

Office of the Dean Directory

Kevin Barney
Sponsored Projects Analyst
kevin.barney@csun.edu

Thomas Chavez
Director of Finance and Operations
thomas.chavez@csun.edu

Dr. Robert E. Espinoza
Special Assistant to the Dean
robert.e.espinoza@csun.edu

Tania Garcia
Director of Development
tania.garcia@csun.edu

Dr. David Gray
Special Assistant to the Dean
dave.gray@csun.edu

Migdonia (Sonia) Martinez
Solar Coordinator
migdonia.martinez@csun.edu

Erik Palos
Financials and Operations Analyst
erik.palos@csun.edu

Irene Rivera
Administrative Analyst/Dean's Assistant
irene.m.rivera@csun.edu

College Space Information

Department Chairs & Faculty

 

Dr. Jerry Stinner

Dean of the College of Science and Math


Eucalyptus Hall 2130
18111 Nordhoff Street,
Northridge, CA 91330-8238

Phone: (818) 677-2004

Send email

Scroll back to the top of the page